Skip to main content

WWE News: newest Hall of Fame inductee and inductor

Larry Zbyszko will be inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame during Wrestlemania weekend this year and will be inducted by fellow Hall of Famer and legend Bruno Sammartino.

That leaves only Kevin Nash (expected to be announced next Monday in Los Angeles) to complete this year's class. Thus far, the class includes:

  • Randy Savage
  • Rikishi
  • The Bushwhackers
  • Alundra Blayze
  • Arnold Schwarzenegger