Skip to main content

WWE reveals Raw and SmackDown's Survivor Series teams


WWE has revealed Raw and SmackDown's teams for this year's traditional Survivor Series five-on-five elimination matches.

The announcement of the teams was made via WWE's Twitter account this afternoon. The men's elimination match will pit Raw's Seth Rollins, Finn Balor, Kevin Owens, Rey Mysterio & Dominik Mysterio against SmackDown's Drew McIntyre, Jeff Hardy, Xavier Woods, Sami Zayn & Baron Corbin.

In the women's elimination match, Raw's Bianca Belair, Rhea Ripley, Liv Morgan, Carmella & Zelina Vega will face SmackDown's Sasha Banks, Shayna Baszler, Shotzi, Natalya & Aliyah.

Raw's entire men's team just moved to the brand in the WWE Draft last month. McIntyre, Hardy, Woods, Belair, Morgan, Carmella, Vega, and Baszler also switched brands in the draft, while Aliyah was called up from NXT.

Survivor Series is taking place at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York on Sunday, November 21. These are the first two matches that have been officially announced for the pay-per-view, which will pit Raw and SmackDown against each other in "brand warfare."