Skip to main content

WOL: AEW Full Gear review, Dave Meltzer appearance

  • Author:
  • Publish date:
adam-page-aew-full-gear_1.png

On Sunday's Wrestling Observer Live, Andrew Zarian is back in studio with Harry Terjanian.

The guys break down all the results and aftermath of AEW Full Gear and wrestling news of the week. In the second hour, they are joined by Dave Meltzer for a discussion about Full Gear, where AEW goes from here and more.

Click below to listen for free or watch on YouTube.

**********

Wrestling Observer Live with Bryan Alvarez and Mike Sempervive is on the air live and free on Sports Byline USA, Twitch.tv, YouTube, and THE MIGHTIER 1090 AM across all of Southern California. This hour-long show airs free and worldwide every weekday at 3 PM Eastern/12 PM Pacific and every Sunday at 6 PM Eastern/3 PM Pacific, hosted by Mat Men's Andrew Zarian. WOL is the largest, longest running, and most listened to pro wrestling and mixed martial arts radio show in the world, debuting in 1998.

Right click save