About Us  |   Contact

Two matches announced for ROH 19th Anniversary Hour One

Two matches are set for Ring of Honor's 19th Anniversary Hour One.

19th Anniversary Hour One is an hour-long broadcast that will air for free on HonorClub, Best on the Planet, STIRR City, Facebook, YouTube, FITE, and channels carrying the pay-per-view at 8 p.m. Eastern time on Friday, March 26. The 19th Anniversary event will then begin on PPV and HonorClub at 9 p.m. Eastern.

ROH Six-Man Tag Team Champions Shane Taylor Promotions (Shane Taylor, Moses & Kaun) will defend their titles against MexiSquad (Bandido, Flamita & Rey Horus) on 19th Anniversary Hour One. That match had already been confirmed for the 19th Anniversary event. MexiSquad are getting their rematch for the ROH Six-Man Tag Team titles after losing them to Shane Taylor Promotions last month.

ROH has also announced that Danhausen, Brian Johnson, LSG, and Eli Isom will face off in a four corner survival match on 19th Anniversary Hour One.

Here's the updated card for the 19th Anniversary event:

  • ROH World Champion Rush defends against Jay Lethal
  • Grudge match: Jay Briscoe vs. EC3
  • ROH Television Champion Dragon Lee defends against Tracy Williams
  • Unsanctioned match: Matt Taven vs, Vincent Marseglia
  • ROH Pure Champion Jonathan Gresham defends against Dak Draper
  • ROH Tag Team Champions Dragon Lee & Kenny King defend against Tracy Williams & Rhett Titus
  • Dalton Castle vs. Josh Woods
  • Mark Briscoe vs. Flip Gordon
  • ROH Six-Man Tag Team Champions Shane Taylor Promotions defend against MexiSquad (19th Anniversary Hour One)
  • Four corner survival match: Danhausen vs. Brian Johnson vs. LSG vs. Eli Isom (19th Anniversary Hour One)