About Us  |   Contact

UFC On FOX 18: Johnson vs. Bader weigh-in results and live video

Welcome to F4WOnline.com's live coverage of the UFC On FOX 18: Johnson vs. Bader weigh-ins from the Prudential Center at the MGM Grand in Newark, New Jersey. The fighters will hit the scale at 4 PM eastern time. The card airs on Saturday with the main card on FOX at 8 PM eastern time. Preliminary card action kicks off at 3:30 PM eastern time on UFC Fight Pass before heading over to FOX Sports 1 at 5 PM eastern time with additional preliminary bouts. This will be the Octagon's seventh visit to Newark.

The event is headlined by a title eliminator bout in the UFC's light heavyweight division as #2 ranked Anthony "Rumble" Johnson takes on #4 ranked Ryan Bader, winner of five straight fights. In the co-main event, it will be a pivotal bout in the heavyweight division as former UFC Heavyweight Champion and #8 ranked Josh Barnett takes on #7 ranked Ben Rothwell. Also on the main card is the FOX network debut of rising 19-year-old prospect Sage Northcutt, who meets Bryan Barberena in a welterweight bout.

MAIN CARD (FOX- 8 PM ET/5 PM PT):
Anthony Johnson (205.25) vs. Ryan Bader (205)
Josh Barnett (241) vs. Ben Rothwell (265)
Iuri Alcantara (135.25) vs. Jimmie Rivera (135)
Sage Northcutt (170) vs. Bryan Barberena (170)

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX SPORTS 1- 5 PM ET/2 PM PT):
Tarec Saffiedine (169.75) vs. Jake Ellenberger (170)
Olivier Aubin-Mercier (155) vs. Carlos Diego Ferreira (156)
Rafael Natal (185) vs. Kevin Casey (185.25)
Dustin Ortiz (125) vs. Wilson Reis (126)
George Sullivan (171) vs. Alexander Yakovlev (171)
Alex Caceres (145) vs. Masio Fullen (145)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC FIGHT PASS- 3:30 PM ET/12:30 PM PT):
Matt Dwyer (169) vs. Randy Brown (171)
Damon Jackson (145) vs. Levan Makashvili (145)
Tony Martin (155) vs. Felipe Olivieri (155)