About Us  |   Contact

Full list of WWE Superstar Shake-up night two roster changes

WWE is back at the Bell Centre in Montreal, Quebec, Canada for night two of the Superstar Shake-up.

For the first time since 2016, AJ Styles isn't a member of the SmackDown roster. He moved to Raw on night one of the Shake-up. Night one also saw The Miz, NXT Tag Team Champions The Viking Experience, Cedric Alexander, Andrade & Zelina Vega, Rey Mysterio, The Usos, Naomi, Eric Young, Lacey Evans, Ricochet, Aleister Black, and EC3 join Raw.

SmackDown's additions will be confirmed tonight. WWE is hyping that Vince McMahon will make an appearance on the show to announce "the biggest acquisition in SmackDown Live history," though further details on who it will be have yet to be revealed. Paige will also appear tonight after it was teased last week that she's bringing a new team to the women's tag division.


New members of the SmackDown roster --

  • Intercontinental Champion Finn Balor
  • Ember Moon
  • Bayley
  • Kairi Sane
  • Lars Sullivan
  • Buddy Murphy
  • Elias
  • Roman Reigns
  • Liv Morgan
  • Chad Gable
  • Apollo Crews
  • Mickie James
  • Heavy Machinery

New members of the Raw roster (announced on Monday) --

  • The Miz
  • NXT Tag Team Champions The Viking Experience (formerly known as War Raiders)
  • Cedric Alexander
  • Andrade & Zelina Vega
  • Rey Mysterio
  • The Usos
  • Naomi
  • Eric Young
  • Lacey Evans
  • AJ Styles
  • Ricochet
  • Aleister Black
  • EC3