Skip to main content

AEW adds 11 participants to Double or Nothing Casino Battle Royale


Aside from a mystery participant, the entire field for the Casino Battle Royale at AEW Double or Nothing is complete.

The winner of that match at the May 30th pay-per-view will earn a future World title shot.

11 new participants announced during last night's Dynamite were:

  • Griff Garrison and Brian Pillman of the Varsity Blonds
  • 10 and Stu Grayson of the Dark Order
  • Nick Comoroto
  • QT Marshall
  • Lee Johnson
  • Dustin Rhodes
  • Anthony Bowens and Max Caster of The Acclaimed
  • Penta El Zero Miedo

They join this already announced field:

  • Isiah Kassidy and Marq Quen of Private Party
  • Matt Sydal
  • Christian Cage
  • Matt Hardy
  • Powerhouse Hobbs
  • Evil Uno and Colt Cabana of Dark Order
  • Jungle Boy

The mystery participant will complete the field of 21 and is likely to be announced that night.

AEW also announced that Dark: Elevation color commentator Paul Wight will join the announce team for this match.