Skip to main content

AEW Double or Nothing ticket onsale dates announced

Cody | AEW

This story was updated at 10:50 PM Eastern.

During the AEW Double or Nothing press conference Thursday night in Las Vegas, NV, Cody announced when tickets will officlally go on sale for the group's second pay-per-view event.

Registration is now open for a presale that will begin on Monday, February 11th at 3 PM Eastern/12 PM Pacific with the public onsale starting on Wednesday, February 13th at noon Eastern/9 AM Pacific. Prices were not announced.

As of 10:15 PM Eastern, they had received nearly 12,000 requests for presale codes, virually ensuring a sellout if they don't leave any tickets available for the public onsale.

Fans can register on AEW's website to get a unique code from now through February 10th at 10 PM Eastern with unique codes being sent on February 11th. 

Double or Nothing is scheduled for Saturday, May 25th at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. Officially announced at the presser was Hangman Page vs. PAC with matches involving the Young Bucks, Cody, SCU, and more expected to be announced shortly.

The group's first PPV event All In sold out in just over 30 minutes at the Sears Centre in Chicago, IL. The venue held 10,000 while the MGM is expected to be scaled for around 14,000.